CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS:

Mannys Party Rentals is awesome. Our customers agree. Here are a few testimonials/Reviews from some of our satisfied customers:

MANNY'S PARTY RENTALS 

YELP 5 STAR REVIEWS 

(JUST CLICK ON THE REVIEW SOURCE TO SEE THAT THIS IS A REAL REVIEW

 
  • Photo of Ron J.
    Ron J.
    La Puente, CA
    9 friends
    6 reviews
    12/2/2019

    We don't ever rent tents but actually needed one for Thanksgiving, we called Manny's and they were both friendly and knowledgeable. Manny spoke with us and walked us through the process and was able to get everything setup ahead of time which was a big relief for my wife.

    If ever we are in need for a rental, Manny's will be first on our list!

     
     
     
  • Photo of Kathy T.
    Kathy T.
    West Covina, CA
    0 friends
    18 reviews
    9 photos
    2/26/2020

    Manny was so easy to work with.  And I loved that Everything was via text which work great for me.  He showed up on time, took care of business and made life simple.  Thank you Manny for your professionalism.  We will definitely use you again.

     
  • Photo of Jennifer C.
    Jennifer C.
    San Gabriel, CA
    12 friends
    108 reviews
    310 photos
    Elite '2020
    11/24/2019

    Manny was awesome! He was friendly and helpful over the phone. Luckily, he has done the home before from previous vacationers and was able to give suggestions on what jumper, canopy, chairs and tables can fit in the backyard. On the day of the event, he arrived in a timely manner which gave us enough time to organize the tables and chairs for the party. Everything was clean. I would definitely rent from him again. Thanks Manny!

     
  • Photo of Peter-and M.
    Peter-and M.
    Whittier, CA
    351 friends
    28 reviews
    17 photos
    2/12/2020

    I didn't use this company but because they were so quick to respond it's worth a review of customer service. I love when people respond to my request even if I don't use them.

     
     
     
  • Photo of Sonya T.
    Sonya T.
    Arcadia, CA
    481 friends
    430 reviews
    1389 photos
    Elite '2020
    2/25/2019

    Super efficient and convenient
    We ordered a jumper for my son's birthday party and it was really a seamless easy transaction.
    I called for a quote, was referred to the website.
    I ordered the jumper on the website and the team emailed a confirmation.
    They texted for notice of delivery and texted for pick up.
    The guy who delivered it was super nice, did a quick set up and cleaned it up and off he went.

    $80 for a jumper and it entertained 30 kids for hours! What a steal!

    I would not hesitate to use their service again.

     
  • Photo of Glorifyhim316 ..
    Glorifyhim316 ..
    Walnut, CA
    0 friends
    8 reviews
    10 photos
    12/16/2019

    Ordered Chairs and Tables for a party from the website. The website was super easy to use. All communication was through email and text- perfect for tech savvy people who don't have time to pick up calls. They came on time and gave us notices in advance as promised. Very professional. Definitely not the cheapest, but still super affordable at the time I rented. The service and ease of use made up for it. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.

     
  •  
     
     
  • Photo of Aurora E.
    Aurora E.
    Rosemead, CA
    2 friends
    11 reviews
    15 photos
    9/10/2019
    Updated review

    Once again extremely satisfied with Manny's excellent service. He went above and beyond my expectations and really worked with me to make sure my party went on without a hitch. Will definitely recommend he's party rentals to anyone and will use them again.

     
     
     
    5/20/2019Previous review

    This is the place to order all of your party supply needs. There website is easy to use and Manny makes sure to touch bases with you on items and is prompt with delivery. Will definitely use their services again.

    Read more
  • Photo of Chelsea Z.
    Chelsea Z.
    Temple City, CA
    6 friends
    6 reviews
    10/28/2019

    Great place for rental party things. So easy and great price. I definitely will rent again for my next party.

     
     
     
  • Photo of Gene G.
    Gene G.
    Arcadia, CA
    0 friends
    8 reviews
    25 photos
    8/2/2019

    Super efficient and convenient.
    We ordered a jumper, 2 tents and tables and chairs for my daughter's first birthday. Manny was so helpful with arranging drop-off and pick-up and keeping in contact with us in the days coming up to the party. All the rentals were in good quality, the tents really came in handy since it was really sunny that day,  and the kids loved the jumper. We would definitely recommend Mannys Party Rentals, and would definitely use them again for our party needs.

     
  • Photo of Liza V.
    Liza V.
    El Monte, CA
    113 friends
    5 reviews
    10/7/2019

    Easy to communicate with. Came to set up on time. Rentals were in great condition. Will continue to work with him for any of my rental needs.

     
  • Photo of Nanette L.
    Nanette L.
    Alhambra, CA
    249 friends
    1142 reviews
    Elite '2020
    9/5/2018
    1 check-in

    It was really easy using Manny's Rentals.  We communicated via email and text and confirmed the pricing via email.

    The delivery was timely, even early. We had a party for a ton of kids, and they loved the combo jumper. The jumper was clean and the pick up was smooth.

    Highly recommend.

    Thanks!

     
  • Photo of Ana C. L.
    Ana C. L.
    Rosemead, CA
    38 friends
    74 reviews
    317 photos
    9/21/2019

    Manny was professional and easy to communicate with. The bouncer we rented was great. It was brought an hour before the party and picked up at the time scheduled. The driver was polite and professional. If I need to rent anything for a party in the future I will use this company. My daughter loved the bouncer for her birthday party. She had so much fun with all her cousins.

     
     
     
     
     
  • Photo of Cheryl H.
    Cheryl H.
    Hacienda Heights, CA
    79 friends
    19 reviews
    1 photo
    9/24/2019
    Updated review

    I have used Manny a few times already and he is great! Never had a problem, he is very nice and professional and responds promptly- will be using him again! Thanks Manny!

     
    4/7/2018Previous review

    Manny's party rentals is great- great pricing and they respond right away, would recommend them for sure!

    Read more
    9/26/2017Previous review

    Manny did a great job! He made a point to deliver my rentals early, all the stuff was in good condition and he was very nice and accommodating! Will be using him again! Thanks Manny!

    Read more
 
  • Photo of Josh M.
    Josh M.
    El Monte, CA
    76 friends
    9 reviews
    6/6/2018

    There's a reason why Manny has a 5-star rating with over 200 reviews.

    He returned every call promptly, prices are great, delivered when he said he would, and set up very quickly. He even accommodated a late Saturday pick up, even though we had agreed to an early Sunday pick up.

    Will use again and again!

     
  • Photo of Thuy T.
    Thuy T.
    Rosemead, CA
    52 friends
    130 reviews
    10 photos
    4/7/2018

    My go-to party rentals for birthdays! This is my second time renting a jumper from them and they were sooo nice and helpful. They would text me to let me know when they're on the way to drop off and pickup the jumpers which I thought was very cool. They even wiped down the jumpers as well!

    I'll definitely be renting from them again in the future!

     
  • Photo of Brittney A.
    Brittney A.
    San Gabriel, CA
    919 friends
    141 reviews
    161 photos
    10/21/2018

    I rented some chairs, tables and a jumper from Manny and everything was delivered and picked up on time! I really appreciated how communicative Manny was throughout the entire process. He texted me to let me know when he was on the way, what time he was coming back, etc. Everything went super smooth and the prices were great.

     
  • Photo of Vanessa M.
    Vanessa M.
    Temple City, CA
    87 friends
    10 reviews
    8 photos
    8/5/2018
    Updated review

    Another great party! jumper is like brand new great stairs for the slide my kids love the mini combo jumper the party was a great success thank you Manny!

     
    4/30/2018Previous review

    Called Manny after he was recommended by a friend he was quick to respond gave me up front prices. He was there when he said he would and worked with me on pick up since I had a late party. I will be coming back and using him from now on. Thank you Manny

    Read more
  • Photo of Paulina C.
    Paulina C.
    Hacienda Heights, CA
    40 friends
    144 reviews
    6 photos
    11/3/2018

    Excellent service! Chairs were worn down but their services are awesome! Reliable! Highly recommend and will definitely use this companion for future parties! Thank you Manny and Victor!

     
  •  
     
     
  • Photo of Charlene C.
    Charlene C.
    San Gabriel, CA
    41 friends
    2 reviews
    1 photo
    12/13/2018

    So glad that I found Manny's party rentals. We got the jumper delivered a day before our party and manny set up everything before he leave and he texted me before he come for pickup. Great customer service. Will definitely use them again for our next party.

 
  •  
  • Photo of Christina C.
    Christina C.
    Temple City, CA
    68 friends
    61 reviews
    20 photos
    12/28/2018

    Look no further when planning for your next party--I know where I'll get all my party rentals from here on out!

    Such ease of ordering the equipment, ease of delivery/pickup of items...and great prices!

    So impressed by the level of service provided! The website was so easy to add items a la carte--did not have to call/email/talk to real person LOL. Ordered tables, chairs, and a jumper while sitting in a passenger seat on my phone in less than 5 minutes!

    When our equipment arrived (3 hrs prior to event start time, and the driver texted me when he was on his way) it totally slipped my mind to get extension cords for the jumper and I was scrambling around to find it. The driver was more than patient with me.

    I was SO blown away by how new and CLEAN the jumper was! Bright, spanking new and clean! This entertained our kid guests (ages ranged from 2-5) almost the whole 3 hours of the party. My kids had a grrrrreat nap afterwards from all the energy exerted! And because it was so clean, my germaphobe/OCD nature didn't mind them playing in there for as long as they wanted to!

    Tables and chairs were in good condition, but definitely need tabletop covers! We just wrapped butcher paper over the table so people/kids can leave behind a crayon masterpiece for us.

    Overall, so incredibly incredibly impressed. Many of our guests asked us about jumper rentals and we hands down recommended this vendor with as much gusto as possible!

     
  • Photo of Tiffany V.
    Tiffany V.
    Temple City, CA
    0 friends
    2 reviews
    1 photo
    4/18/2019

    Rented a slide jumper for my daughter's birthday last year. Manny and his staff were super helpful and nice.  They showed up on time and were friendly when dealing with my children.  This year for my son's party my mom reserved a jumper from another company (his party is 4/20) and they lost our reservation! I went online to Mannys and was able to get everything I needed in a pinch for a reasonable price at the last minute! Will update after our party!

    Update: Manny called to verify the details of my order, said that they would be dropping off the double slide jumper, 4 tables, 32 chairs, and 4 table cloths on Friday evening because they had alot of deliveries for Saturday and he wanted to make sure we would have it in time for our party. The driver showed up at the time Manny and I agreed upon. Set up the jumper and showed us how to turn it off and on for the night. The jumper was clean and in good condition , the tables and chairs were clean and on very good condition, the tables clothes I rented were clean and smelled great! Renting from Manny's made my party set up super easy and quick! I wouldn't have been able to do it without them!

     
     
  • Photo of Cairn A.
    Cairn A.
    El Monte City, El Monte, CA
    74 friends
    7 reviews
    1 photo
    9/14/2019

    AWESOME ! GREAT DEAL, PRICE  PACKAGE! VERY FRIENDLY STAFF! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !! They staff is very flexible, and willing to put the items your renting where ever you need it, which helps me since I am on crutches. I will use this company again in the future!

 
  • Photo of Jelani K.
    Jelani K.
    West Covina, CA
    301 friends
    18 reviews
    3 photos
    1/25/2018

    I rented Manny's biggest jumper slide for my son's birthday party. It came as described and was very clean. Manny brought it a day early and set it up and wiped it down efficiently. He is a true professional and very easy to work with. I would definitely use Manny's services again

     
     
  • Photo of Justine L.
    Justine L.
    Duarte, CA
    104 friends
    31 reviews
    5 photos
    10/4/2018

    This is the best place for party rentals!!!! First I'd like to write that they're very professional, detailed and even worked with my surprise baby shower schedule. I kept changing the times and days and he was patient and nice. Everything was in good condition. The prices are a lot better then the others I inquired with. He also confirms drop offs with you. He had everything I needed to rent for my event. I was very pleased with the service and him keeping his word on drop off time. He communicates very well and I know for sure I will be calling to place another order very very soon! Thank you for all your help and flexibility for my family and I.

     
  • Photo of Mohammad H.
    Mohammad H.
    West Covina, CA
    4 friends
    15 reviews
    11 photos
    5/22/2019

    Reasonably priced jumpers. Good customer service . Give them a call and you won't disappointed.

     
  • Photo of Miguel R.
    Miguel R.
    Temple City, CA
    42 friends
    3 reviews
    12/28/2018

    I've used Manny's service before and every time it's been very good. Great service, always reliable, I recommend him to my family and friends

     
  • Photo of Maryam M.
    Maryam M.
    West Covina, CA
    28 friends
    23 reviews
    13 photos
    6/15/2017
    Updated review

    I had such a great experience with Manny's party rental last time and for my son's party this time, their company was the first choice. I did my homework and called a few other places just to compare pricing and was pleasantly surprised that Manny's rates were the best offered. So not only you get great service but also great pricing. Manny himself came and he was absolutely amazing. Not only he setup the water slide, but also helped me design the setup of my party too. He offered to help with another kiddie pool I was struggling to setup by myself!
    I am a customer for life, thank you Manny for always making my parties a huge success!

     
    8/26/2014Previous review

    I had to plan my sons birthday at a short notice as Gramma was leaving and we wanted her to be a part of the event. I tried renting jumpers n chairs for the same day but short notice brought all negatives. I found Manny's party supply number from yelp. I called and although they had other appointments, Manny was so thoughtful that he accommodated me. So I was not only supplied with jumper, chairs n tables... But also with the kind of jumper I really wanted. No one could believe that I got everything ready on one days notice. Thanks to Manny my sons birthday was a huge success.

    Read more
  • Photo of Jason W.
    Jason W.
    West Covina, CA
    109 friends
    269 reviews
    595 photos
    1/21/2018

    Ordered tables and chairs from Manny for my engagement party on New Year's Eve. Everything was delivered in the window time as promised and picked up with advance notice. All tables were in good condition and nothing was broken.

    Thanks Manny!

     
  • Photo of Mason L.
    Mason L.
    West Covina, CA
    0 friends
    7 reviews
    2 photos
    10/29/2018

    Used Manny's for my kids party. Ordered everything online which I really like you don't see that anywhere else. Once I ordered everything they called to confirm. They delivered earlier than expected which was nice. Picked up the day after. Tables, chairs, and jumper was very clean. they set up jumper, and steaked it to the ground. Was very great service will definitely order from Mannys for our next party!

     
  • Photo of Monica D.
    Monica D.
    Arcadia, CA
    608 friends
    63 reviews
    94 photos
    12/5/2017

    Nowadays people would like to communicate via text and Manny was super responsive. I was looking for a heater the last minute on Saturday. Luckily he had an available canopy patio heater and delivered the morning of the event in Sierra Madre, Ca. Reasonable prices and good communication. I will use his services again in the future.

 
  • Photo of Brianna T.
    Brianna T.
    San Gabriel, CA
    172 friends
    5 reviews
    9/16/2018

    They were really nice for drop off and pick up. We had a birthray party for 30 people and the price was reasonable for the tables and chairs. The chairs are decent and we had 2 canopy and it was perfect. They were going to pick it up at 8 at night the same day but was kind when we asked to keep it until morning.

     
  • Photo of Tiffany U.
    Tiffany U.
    San Gabriel, CA
    28 friends
    39 reviews
    36 photos
    7/23/2018

    One of the best deals for table and chair rentals! Fast customer service and delivery service! Will definitely use them for next party rentals!

     
  • Photo of Karen S.
    Karen S.
    Arcadia, CA
    68 friends
    11 reviews
    5 photos
    9/12/2018

    Best service in town, Many made my Babyshower such a breeze. Reliable, on time and great service all around! I will definitely use his service for all my future events/ parties

     
  • Photo of B E.
    B E.
    Temple City, CA
    0 friends
    6 reviews
    4/18/2019

    We needed some tables and chairs for our weekend event. Manny's party rental was very helpful and worked with our busy schedule to drop off and pick up.  They made it very easy for us. I would recommend them and use them again anytime in the future....

     
     
     
  • Photo of Celeste S.